+49 (0) 9341 9256-0 info@mott.de Kontakt Suche Sprache
Sie befinden sich hier:

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA

Bewegende Momente ...

Vertrieb & Dienstleistungen

Brigitte Kimmel

Bühnen/Podeste
Eventböden

Tel. +49 9341 925624
kimmel.b@mott.de

Kürsad Yildirim

Vertrieb International

Tel. +49 9341 925623
yildirim.k@mott.de

Olga Liebler

Osteuropa & Technischer Vertrieb
Tel. +49 9341 925633
liebler.o@mott.de

Bernhard Wöppel

Sonderprodukte & Technischer Vertrieb
Tel. +49 9341 925626
woeppel.b@mott.de

Martin Respondek

Industrie & Marketing

Tel. +49 9341 925632
respondek.m@mott.de

Jörg Staritz

Tische & Einkauf

Tel. +49 9341 925628
staritz.j@mott.de

Martin Cichon

Rohrlaser & Rohrbiegen

Tel. +49 9341 925635
cichon.m@mott.de

Steffen Unger

Pulverbeschichtung

Tel. +49 9341 925627
unger.s@mott.de

Verwaltung

Jürgen Junker

CEO

Tel. +49 9341 92560
junker.j@mott.de

Simone Junker

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 9341 925631
junker.s@mott.de

Murat Pehlivan

Einkauf

Tel. +49 9341 925621
pehlivan.m@mott.de

Gerald Farrenkopf

Betriebsleiter

Tel. +49 9341 925639
farrenkopf.g@mott.de

Simone Hildebrandt

Versand & Logistik

Tel. +49 9341 925629
hildebrandt.s@mott.de

Christel Landwehr

Verwaltung & Logistik

Tel. +49 9341 925622
landwehr.c@mott.de